Member Directory

Name: Company: City:
Show:  
Company Contact Name(s) Contact Email  
Contractors
Amteck of Kentucky, Inc. Jonathan Dougherty jdougherty@amteck.com
Arrow Electric Co. Alan Kopp alank@arrowelectric.com
Art's Electric, Inc. Eunice Montfort emontfort@artselectric.com
Babcon, Inc. Kim Babuka,
Rick Babuka,
Bryan Hale,
Nathan Nelson
kimbabcon@bellsouth.net,
rickbabcon@bellsouth.net,
bryanbabcon@bellsouth.net,
nathanbabcon@bellsouth.net
Big Ass Solutions Kevin Hawkins kevin.hawkins@bigasssolutions.com
CW Electric Inc. Dwayne E. Wilburn dwayne@cwelectricinc.com
Davis H. Elliot Co. Inc. Jim Kemper jkemper@dhec.com
Fayette Electrical Service alyssa@fayetteelectric.com
Gene Birch and Associates Gene Birch g.birch@roadrunner.com
Grot, Inc. Jerry Grot
JMK Electric Co LLC Kellon Newland kellyn@jmkelectric.com
Maher Electric, LLC David Maher dmaher@maher-electric.com
Mott Electric, LLC. Robert Mott robert@mottelectricllc.net
Parsons Electric, Inc. Rick Birchum,
Tim Parsons
rbirchum@parsonselectric.com,
tim@parsonselectric.com
Thompson Electrical Contractors, Inc. Gregg Reed,
Reid Thompson
greed@infionline.net,
tecinc@infionline.net
Unlimited Maintenance and Contracting Services (UMAC Services) James M Poe mikepoeumac@gmail.com
Associate Members
A. L. Pickens Co., Inc. Chad Gray chad@alpickens.com
All Phase Electrical Supply A.j. Horvath ahorvath@apelexington.com
Central Bank Steve Kelly skelly@centralbank.com
Eaton Corporation Manny Alexander mannyalexander@eaton.com
Eckart, LLC Jeff Davis jdavis@eckart.com