Member Directory

Name: Company: City:
Show:  
Company Contact Name(s) Contact Email  
Contractors
Amteck of Kentucky, Inc. Jonathan Dougherty jdougherty@amteck.com
Arrow Electric Co. Alan Kopp alank@arrowelectric.com
Art's Electric, Inc. Eunice Montfort emontfort@artselectric.com
Babcon, Inc. Kim Babuka,
Rick Babuka,
Bryan Hale,
Nathan Nelson
kbabuka@be-ky.com,
rbabuka@be-ky.com,
bhale@be-ky.com ,
nnelson@be-ky.com
Big Ass Solutions Kevin Hawkins kevin.hawkins@bigasssolutions.com
CW Electric Inc. Dwayne E. Wilburn dwayne@cwelectricinc.com
Davis H. Elliot Co. Inc. Jim Kemper jkemper@dhec.com
Dixon Electric Jeff Kiser jeff.kiser@dixonelectric.com
Fayette Electrical Service alyssa@fayetteelectric.com
Gene Birch and Associates Gene Birch g.birch@roadrunner.com
Grot, Inc. Jerry Grot
Intelligrated Steven Whitman steven.whitman@intelligrated.com
JMK Electric Co LLC Kellon Newland kellyn@jmkelectric.com
Maher Electric, LLC David Maher dmaher@maher-electric.com
Mark Settles Classic Drywall Timothy Hood timothyhood59@gmail.com
Mott Electric, LLC. Robert Mott robert@mottelectricllc.net
Parsons Electric, Inc. Rick Birchum,
Tim Parsons
rbirchum@parsonselectric.com,
tim@parsonselectric.com
Premier Electric Solutions Mitchell Cole, Iii mitchcole3@gmail.com
RE Cook Electrical Company Robin Cook cookelectric@qx.net
Thompson Electrical Contractors, Inc. Gregg Reed,
Reid Thompson
greed@infionline.net,
tecinc@infionline.net
Unlimited Maintenance and Contracting Services (UMAC Services) James M Poe mikepoeumac@gmail.com